FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS
APRIL 2023

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of April 2023. Please note that results are organized from the last day to the last first of the month.

Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

PAST RESULTS
Saturday 29 April 2023
Main Draw
032236404805
.
Plus Draw
0204111947
.
Wednesday 26 April 2023
Main Draw
031114182410
.
Plus Draw
1417244649
LATEST RESULTS
Monday 24 April 2023
Main Draw
012325414902
.
Plus Draw
0911222429
.
Saturday 22 April 2023
Main Draw
121326354801
.
Plus Draw
1217193449
.
Wednesday 19 April 2023
Main Draw
053441434605
.
Plus Draw
0212333444
.
Monday 17 April 2023
Main Draw
031318424309
.
Plus Draw
1619243235
.
Saturday 15 April 2023
Main Draw
151719293210
.
Plus Draw
0914163042
LATEST RESULTS
Wednesday 12 April 2023
Main Draw
101518263007
.
Plus Draw
0304162331
.
Saturday 08 April 2023
Main Draw
031935424810
.
Plus Draw
0516203246
.
Wednesday 05 April 2023
Main Draw
162931333902
.
Plus Draw
0613233134
.
Monday 03 April 2023
Main Draw
153139464904
.
Plus Draw
0204152329
.
Saturday 01 April 2023
Main Draw
121735444808
.
Plus Draw
0213213044
error: