FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS JUNE 2011

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of June 2011. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.


Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Wednesday 01 June 2011
25263032455
Saturday 04 June 2011
341527352
Monday 06 June 2011
10132230451
Wednesday 08 June 2011
11162024405
Saturday 11 June 2011
5323739445
Monday 13 June 2011
3171822286
Wednesday 15 June 2011
9363741478
Saturday 18 June 2011
91233434610
Monday 20 June 2011
282327369
Wednesday 22 June 2011
21222628335
Saturday 25 June 2011
6101739433
Monday 27 June 2011
5121420433
Wednesday 29 June 2011
1111837384
error: