FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS JUNE 2012

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of June 2012. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.


Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Saturday 02 June 2012
9222634391
Monday 04 June 2012
35384042434
Wednesday 06 June 2012
12132123246
Saturday 09 June 2012
13141820256
Monday 11 June 2012
461620291
Wednesday 13 June 2012
3820334810
Saturday 16 June 2012
1142731396
Monday 18 June 2012
571637383
Wednesday 20 June 2012
15333641475
Saturday 23 June 2012
6122741473
Monday 25 June 2012
10111327407
Wednesday 27 June 2012
151122417
Saturday 30 June 2012
1121342454
error: