FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS MARCH 2012

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of March 2012. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.

Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Saturday 03 March 2012
232427398
Monday 05 March 2012
17283031343
Wednesday 07 March 2012
6162231397
Saturday 10 March 2012
243740445
Monday 12 March 2012
141625464810
Wednesday 14 March 2012
7133136439
Saturday 17 March 2012
13142332491
Monday 19 March 2012
4101115284
Wednesday 21 March 2012
8143743485
Saturday 24 March 2012
8111318488
Monday 26 March 2012
13142936496
Wednesday 28 March 2012
4151720459
Saturday 31 March 2012
121625269
error: