FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS FEBRUARY 2020

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of February 2020. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.


Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Saturday 01 February 2020
16212225369
Monday 03 February 2020     
7203133494
Wednesday 05 February 2020
6112129304
Saturday 08 February 2020
71231454710
Monday 10 February 2020
15253738498
Wednesday 12 February 2020
17303843475
Saturday 15 February 2020
452545487
Monday 17 February 2020
7193941441
Wednesday 19 February 2020
16214041462
Saturday 22 February 2020
452426394
Monday 24 February 2020
9152027477
Wednesday 26 February 2020
6203032454
Saturday 29 February 2020
5101924376
error: