FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS MARCH 2020

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of March 2020. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.

Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.


Monday 02 March 2020
21263940425
Wednesday 04 March 2020
10173033494
Saturday 07 March 2020
452435372
Monday 09 March 2020
5263341427
Wednesday 11 March 2020
5143845461
Saturday 14 March 2020
283138414310
Monday 16 March 2020
4162340443
Wednesday 18 March 2020
10282946489
Saturday 21 March 2020
781637428
Monday 23 March 2020
5212848492
Wednesday 25 March 2020
24323440451
Saturday 28 March 2020
22232632355
Monday 30 March 2020
12172123377
error: