FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS JUNE 2019

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of June 2019. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.


Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Saturday 01 June 2019
13202635453
Monday 03 June 2019
9123341421
Wednesday 05 June 2019
17262838477
Saturday 08 June 2019
9101441451
Monday 10 June 2019
9182439498
Wednesday 12 June 2019
3253138459
Saturday 15 June 2019
2132030376
Monday 17 June 2019
12132031492
Wednesday 19 June 2019
4183645465
Saturday 22 June 2019
10132025272
Monday 24 June 2019
1163233456
Wednesday 26 June 2019
4730434710
Saturday 29 June 2019
13442463
error: