FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS MAY 2019

Listed below are all the France Lotto results for the Month of May 2019. Please note that results are organized from the first day to the last day of the month.

Please note that all information provided herein is third-party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Wednesday 01 May 2019
16252634488
Saturday 04 May 2019
3182429389
Monday 06 May 2019
5232435383
Wednesday 08 May 2019
241620355
Saturday 11 May 2019
19243444452
Monday 13 May 2019
15243740414
Wednesday 15 May 2019
27384244461
Saturday 18 May 2019
4101942465
Monday 20 May 2019
14293241431
Wednesday 22 May 2019
1273748491
Saturday 25 May 2019
21342434710
Monday 27 May 2019
13182833429
Wednesday 29 May 2019
6131436482
error: